Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Notice] Temporary Maintenance 20211013
Date
10-12-2021
Views
6,419

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of a Temporary Server Maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

=======================================================
■ Date: 13th October 2021 (Wed)

■ Time : 12:00 ~ 14:00 (GMT +9) (2H)
03:00 ~ 05:00 (GMT)
23:00 ~ 01:00 (EST)
20:00 ~ 22:00 (PST)


■ Description:

Seal List error fixed; Yokohama region Seals with graphical error

=======================================================


※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.
※ CAUTION: Please do not enter Dungeon areas or Coloseum.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE