Home > News > Notice

News

Notice

back
[Notice] Server Maintenance 20211019
10-19-2021
7,016

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of the Regular Server Maintenance schedule.
Please refer to the information below:

=======================================================
■ Date : October 19th 2021 (Tue)

■ Time : 12:00 ~ 20:00 (GMT +9) (8H)
03:00 ~ 11:00 (GMT)
22:00 ~ 06:00 (EST)
19:00 ~ 03:00 (PST)

■ Description : Regular server maintenance, new events and promotion, bug fixes, etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.