Home > News > Notice

News

Notice

back
[Notice] Temporary Maintenance 20211012
10-11-2021
4,179

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of a Temporary Server Maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

=======================================================
■ Date: 12th October 2021 (Tue)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 16:00 (GMT +9) (2H)
05:00 ~ 07:00 (GMT)
01:00 ~ 03:00 (EST)
22:00 ~ 00:00 (PST)


■ Description:

Server maintenance, bug fixes, etc.

=======================================================


※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.
※ CAUTION: Please do not enter Dungeon areas or Coloseum.

Thank you.