Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20190102
Date
12-31-2018
Views
6,747

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Regular Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 17:30 (GMT +9) (3H 30M)
05:00 ~ 08:30 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 03:30 (EST)
21:00 ~ 00:30 (PST)

* Maintenance schedule has been changed from Tuesday to Wednesday, as 1st January is defined to be National Holiday (New Year's Day).
■ Description : Regular server maintenance, update, bug fix and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE