Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20190108
Date
01-08-2019
Views
5,039

Hello, Tamers!

We apologize about the inconvenience.
We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 8th Jan 2019 (Tue)

■ Time : 16:00 ~ 16:30 (GMT +9) (30M)
07:00 ~ 07:30 (GMT)
02:00 ~ 02:30 (EST)
23:00 ~ 23:30 (PST)

■ Description : Server stabilization, reported & confirmed issues fix and etc.
* Growth Fruit (limited) sales will be removed from cash shop after the maintenance as the sales term has been expired. 
=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE