Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Emergency Maintenance 20181224
Date
12-24-2018
Views
3,124

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Emergency Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 24th Dec 2018 (Mon)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 16:00 (GMT +9) (2H)
05:00 ~ 07:00 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 02:00 (EST)
21:00 ~ 23:00 (PST)

■ Description : Verdandi Terminal access limit issue fix, Miracle Ring (Special) exchange error fix, Digimon (Rookie) skill level error fix, other reported issues fix and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE