Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20180725 (Omegamon)
Date
07-24-2018
Views
4,721

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance (Omegamon Server only) schedule.
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 25th Jul 2018 (Wed)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 14:15 (GMT +9) (15M)
05:00 ~ 05:15 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 00:15 (EST)
21:00 ~ 21:15 (PST)

■ Description : Arena reward error fix, server stabilization etc. (Omegamon Server)

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE