Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20180724 (extended)
Date
07-23-2018
Views
12,170

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 24th Jul 2018 (Tue)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 20:10 (GMT +9) (6H 10M)
05:00 ~ 11:10 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 06:10 (EST)
21:00 ~ 03:10 (PST)

* Server maintenance time has been extended 70 minutes. Sorry about the inconvenience.
■ Description : Event aggregation (Puppetmon's Cards), security program update, server stabilization etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE