Home > News > Notice

News

Notice

back
[Notice_Completed] Temporary Maintenance 20200609
06-08-2020
6,951

Dear, Tamers!

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have an announcement of the Temporary Server Maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

=======================================================
■ Date : 09th June 2020 (Tue)

■ Time : 15:00 ~ 16:30 (GMT +9) (1H 30M)
06:00 ~ 07:30 (GMT)
01:00 ~ 02:30 (EST)
22:00 ~ 23:30 (PST) 

■ Description: Server stabilize, Promotion updates, etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.
 

Thank you.