Home > News > Notice

News

Notice

back
[Notice] Temporary Maintenance 20200526
05-26-2020
8,482

Dear, Tamers!

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have an announcement of the Temporary Server Maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

=======================================================
■ Date : 26th May 2020 (Tue)

■ Time : 16:00 ~ 17:00 (GMT +9) (1H)
07:00 ~ 08:00 (GMT)
02:00 ~ 03:00 (EST)
23:00 ~ 00:00 (PST) 

■ Description: Server stabilize

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.
 

Thank you.