Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Temporary Maintenance 20191024
Date
10-24-2019
Views
1,513

Hello, Tamers!

We apologize about the inconvenience.
​We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule.
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 24th Oct 2019 (Thu)

■ Time : 17:00 ~ 18:00 (GMT +9) (1H)
08:00 ~ 09:00 (GMT)
03:00 ~ 04:00 (EST)
00:00 ~ 01:00 (PST)

■ Description : Connection to Server Issues (for certain areas), Halloween Event Craft Item Add-on, Reported Issues Fix, Server Stabilization etc.
=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE