Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20181102
Date
11-02-2018
Views
3,893

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 14:45 (GMT +9) (45M)
05:00 ~ 05:45 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 00:45 (EST)
21:00 ~ 21:45 (PST)

■ Description : Item & Skill Bug Fix, Character Log-in related issues and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE