Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20180710
Date
07-10-2018
Views
4,223



Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 10th Jul 2018 (Tue)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 16:20 (GMT +9) (2H 20M)
05:00 ~ 07:20 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 02:20 (EST)
21:00 ~ 23:20 (PST)

■ Description : Event aggregation (Puppetmon's Cards), item bug fix, server stabilization etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE