Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Notice] Temporary Maintenance 20210928
Date
09-27-2021
Views
7,427

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of a Temporary Server Maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

=======================================================
■ Date: 28th September 2021 (Tue)

■ Time : 15:00 ~ 16:00 (GMT +9) (1H)
06:00 ~ 07:00 (GMT)
02:00 ~ 03:00 (EST)
23:00 ~ 00:00 (PST)


■ Description:

Bug fixes, etc.

=======================================================


※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.
※ CAUTION: Please do not enter Dungeon areas or Coloseum.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE