Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20190618 (extended)
Date
06-17-2019
Views
13,679

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Regular Server Maintenance schedule.
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 18th Jun 2019 (Tue)

■ Time : 12:00 ~ 21:00 (GMT +9) (9H)
03:00 ~ 12:00 (GMT)
22:00 ~ 07:00 (EST)
19:00 ~ 04:00 (PST)

* Server maintenance starts earlier than usual because of large capacity update patch.
* Server maintenance time has been extended 180 minutes due to unexpected errors during patch upload. We apologize for the inconvenience.
■ Description : Regular server maintenance, update, bug fix and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE