Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20180725
Date
07-25-2018
Views
4,315

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of an Emergency Server Maintenance today. 
Please, take a moment to read below for more information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 25th Jul 2018 (Wed)

■ Time : 19:30 ~ 20:15 (GMT +9) (45M)
10:30 ~ 11:15 (GMT)
05:30 ~ 06:15 (EST)
02:30 ~ 03:15 (PST)

■ Description: Tamer Gift Box Error Fix, Server Disconnection Issues, Server Stabilization, etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers will be unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ The times displayed are estimated, meaning that servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE