Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20180718
Date
07-18-2018
Views
5,000

Hello, Tamers!

I apologize about the inconvenience, but there will be an Emergency Server Maintenance.
Please, take a moment to read below for more information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 18th Jul 2018 (Wed)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 14:35 (GMT +9) (35M)
05:00 ~ 05:35 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 00:35 (EST)
21:00 ~ 21:35 (PST)

■ Description: Event application error fix, Digimon name restoration, Server Stabilization, etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers will be unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE