Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Emergency Server Maintenance 20180705
Date
07-05-2018
Views
2,533

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of an Emergency Server Maintenance today. 
Please, take a moment to read below for more information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 5th Jul 2018 (Thu)

■ Time : 20:30 ~ 20:50 (GMT +9) (20M)
11:30 ~ 11:50 (GMT)
06:30 ~ 06:50 (EST)
03:30 ~ 03:50 (PST)

■ Description: Fixing cash shop price and server stabilize

=======================================================

※ Tamers will be unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE