Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Emergency Server Maintenance 20180704
Date
07-04-2018
Views
5,178

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of an Emergency Server Maintenance today. 
Please, take a moment to read below for more information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 4th Jul 2018 (Wed)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 16:00 (GMT +9) (2H)
05:00 ~ 07:00 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 02:00 (EST)
21:00 ~ 23:00 (PST)

■ Description: Magnamon NPC Item Exchange Fix, Fixing In-Game Information, Server Stabilization, etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers will be unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE