Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20180528
Date
05-28-2018
Views
4,725

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement for an emergency server maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to the details below.

=======================================================
■ Date : 28th May 2018 (Mon)

■ Scheduled Time : 20:15 ~ 20:35 (GMT+9) (20M)
12:15 ~ 12:35 (GMT)
06:15 ~ 06:35 (EST)
04:15 ~ 04:35 (PST)

■ Server : All servers

■ Description : Server Stabilization
=======================================================

※ We sincerely apologize about the unexpected maintenance incident.
※ Tamers cannot access to server during the server maintenance.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE