Power Rangers Dash
Game Download

NEWS!

  • EVENT The Reincarnation of Armagemon & New Semester Events 03-19-19 layer


    [Update] #01. Omegamon X Skill Update Omegamon X's third skill [All Delete] has been changed regarding to its original skill concept. [Contents] Omegamon X skill 3 [All Delete] - Before Change (Digimon Size 100% Standard) - Damage: 5651 (Skill Level 1) - Cooldown Time: 30S - ...

  • NOTICE [Completed] Server Maintenance 20190319 03-18-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers! We have an announcement of Regular Server Maintenance schedule.  Please refer to below information. ======================================================= ■ Date : 19th Mar 2019 (Tue) ■ Time : 14:00 ~ 17:40 (GMT +9) (3H 40M) 05:00 ~ 08:40 (GMT) 23:00 ~ 02:40 (EST) ...

  • NOTICE [Notice] Log-in Error 03-15-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers. First of all, I apologize about the inconvenience. We found that the connection to server was blocked as log-in server was not functioning normally for about an hour. 23:10 ~ 00:10 (GMT+9) / 14:10 ~ 15:10 (GMT) / 09:30 ~ 10:10 (EST) / 06:30 ~ 07:10 (PST) However, the server has ...

  • PATCH [Patch] Patch Note 20190305 03-05-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers! We'd like to announce Game Patch Note of 5th Mar 2019 (Tue). 1. The error which friend/block list gets initialized when player enters the [Enhancement Room] has been fixed. 2. Problem of items not being properly displayed when player retrieves consignment shop with all in...

  • EVENT White Day the Delight of Candies 03-05-19 layer


    [Event] #01. White Day - The Sweet Challenge Period: After maintenance of 5th Mar 2019 ~ before maintenance of 19th Mar 2019 Make your own candies during the White Day (Candy Day) festival. [Making Candies] 1) You can obtain candy crumbles from monsters of all areas. 2) You can m...

  • NOTICE [Completed] Server Maintenance 20190305 03-05-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers! We have an announcement of Regular Server Maintenance schedule.  Please refer to below information. ======================================================= ■ Date : 5th Mar 2019 (Tue) ■ Time : 14:00 ~ 17:00 (GMT +9) (3H) 05:00 ~ 08:00 (GMT) 00:00 ~ 03:00 (EST) ...

  • NOTICE [Notice] Connection to Server Malfunction 22:30 ~ 23:30 (GMT+9) 02-27-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers. First of all, I apologize about the inconvenience. We found that the connection to server was blocked due to server malfunction for about an hour. 22:30 ~ 23:30 (GMT+9) / 13:30 ~ 14:30 (GMT) / 08:30 ~ 09:30 (EST) / 05:30 ~ 06:30 (PST) However, the server has been restored and th...

  • PATCH [Patch] Patch Note 20190226 02-26-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers! We'd like to announce Game Patch Note of 26th Feb 2019 (Tue). 1. 50% discount event (Digimon Anime 20th Anniversary celebration) has been closed. 2. The problem ChaosGallantmon stopping in front of target when skill is used from distance has been fixed. 3. Personal shops...

  • NOTICE [Completed] Server Maintenance 20190226 02-25-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers! We apologize about the inconvenience. ​We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule.  Please refer to below information. ======================================================= ■ Date : 26th Feb 2019 (Tue) ■ Time : 14:00 ~ 16:00 (GMT +9) (2H) 05:0...

  • EVENT Wishes for Digimon Masters 2019 02-22-19 layer


    Hello, Tamers! First of all, I'd like to say thanks to all Tamers who have been staying with us so far. As it is yet spring of year 2019, we GameKing would like to establish an opportunity to officially listen to your opinions. Project "Wishes for Digimon Masters 2019" We&#...

Crown Charge

Screenshots

more

GAME GUIDE