Game Download

News

Patch Note

Home > News > Patch Note

[Completed] Temporary Maintenance 20200304
Date
03-04-2020
Views
14,642

Hello, Tamers!

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have an announcement of the Temporary Server Maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

=======================================================
■ Date : 04th Mar 2020 (Wed)

■ Time : 17:00 ~ 18:30 (GMT +9) (1H 30m)
08:00 ~ 09:30 (GMT)
03:00 ~ 04:30 (EST)
00:00 ~ 01:30 (PST) 

■ Description: Reported Issues Fix(Alphamon Ouryuken Quest Bug fix, Agumon(Black) Omegamon Zwart Jogress Quest Bug Fix), Server Stabilization and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE