Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Temporary Maintenance 20191029
Date
10-28-2019
Views
3,966

Hello, Tamers!

We apologize about the inconvenience.
​We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule.
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 29th Oct 2019 (Tue)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 15:15 (GMT +9) (1H 15M)
05:00 ~ 06:15 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 01:15 (EST)
21:00 ~ 22:15 (PST) (28th Oct)

■ Description : Promotion: X-Antibody Factor Items 50% Sales Closure, Opening 2 New Promotions,  Minor Issues Fix, Server Stabilization etc.
=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE