Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Emergency Maintenance 20191017
Date
10-17-2019
Views
3,323

Hello, Tamers!

We apologize about the inconvenience.
​We have an announcement of Emergency Server Maintenance schedule.
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 17th Aug 2019 (Thu)

■ Time : 18:20 ~ 19:50 (GMT +9) (1H 30M)
09:20 ~ 10:50 (GMT)
04:20 ~ 05:50 (EST)
01:20 ~ 02:50 (PST)

■ Description : Security Issue Fix (Importance: High), Server Stabilization etc.
=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE