Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Notice] Temporary Maintenance 20200330
Date
03-30-2020
Views
4,250

Dear, Tamers!

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have an announcement of the Temporary Server Maintenance.
Please refer to the information below.

=======================================================
■ Date : 30st Mar 2020 (Mon)

■ Time : 15:00 ~ 18:00 (GMT +9) (3H)
06:00 ~ 09:00 (GMT)
01:00 ~ 04:00 (EST)
22:00 ~ 01:00 (PST) 

■ Description: Server Stabilization, Rewards for Omegamon Server Down Issue(Only for Omegamon Server Tamer).

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to the game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE