Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20190625
Date
06-24-2019
Views
4,053

Hello, Tamers!

We apologize about the inconvenience.
​We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 25th Jun 2019 (Tue)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 15:45 (GMT +9) (1H 45M)
05:00 ~ 06:45 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 01:45 (EST)
21:00 ~ 22:45 (PST) (24th Jun)

■ Description : Client error fix (after update on 18th Jun), server stabilization etc.
=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE