Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20181218
Date
12-18-2018
Views
10,542

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Regular Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 18th Dec 2018 (Tue)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 19:00 (GMT +9) (5H)
05:00 ~ 10:00 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 05:00 (EST)
21:00 ~ 02:00 (PST)

■ Description : Regular server maintenance, update, bug fix and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE