Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Emergency Maintenance 20181204
Date
12-04-2018
Views
2,731

Hello, Tamers!

We apologize about the inconvenience, but we have an announcement of Emergency Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 4th Dec 2018 (Tue)

■ Time : 19:00 ~ 19:15 (GMT +9) (15M)
10:00 ~ 10:15 (GMT)
05:00 ~ 05:15 (EST)
02:00 ~ 02:15 (PST)

■ Description : Cash Item Price [Largest Matryoshka] 10ea's price fix (99C → 90C) (Steam $7.9 → $7)
* For the players who already purchased on the wrong price will receive the exceeded amount Crown or one more item.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE