Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20181031 (extended)
Date
10-31-2018
Views
5,947

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 31st Oct 2018 (Wed)

■ Time : 15:00 ~ 16:15 (GMT +9) (1H 15M)
06:00 ~ 07:15 (GMT)
01:00 ~ 02:15 (EST)
22:00 ~ 23:15 (PST)

* Server maintenance time has been extended 15 minutes. Sorry about the inconvenience.
■ Description : Cash Shop error (Halloween Promotion related) fix, Reward Coin issue and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE