Power Rangers Dash
Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Temporary Maintenance 20181127 (extended)
Date
11-26-2018
Views
4,570

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Temporary Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 27th Nov 2018 (Tue)

■ Time : 14:00 ~ 15:35 (GMT +9) (1H 35M)
05:00 ~ 06:35 (GMT)
00:00 ~ 01:35 (EST)
21:00 ~ 22:35 (PST)

* Server maintenance time has been extended 35 minutes. Sorry about the inconvenience.
■ Description : Arena Podium error fix, Black Friday sales application, other reported issues fix and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE