Power Rangers Dash
Game Download

News

Notice

Home > News > Notice

[Completed] Server Maintenance 20181011
Date
10-08-2018
Views
8,068

Hello, Tamers!

We have an announcement of Regular Server Maintenance schedule. 
Please refer to below information.

=======================================================
■ Date : 11th Oct 2018 (Thu)

■ Time : 10:00 ~ 18:30 (GMT +9) (8H 30M)
01:00 ~ 09:30 (GMT)
20:00 ~ 04:30 (EST)
17:00 ~ 01:30 (PST)

* Server maintenance day was delayed 2 days regarding to company's schedule.
* The maintenance time is longer than usual as we are working on replacing the old servers to new ones. We apologize about the inconvenience.
■ Description : Regular server maintenance, update, bug fix and etc.

=======================================================

※ Tamers are unable to connect to game server during the server maintenance.
※ Under certain circumstances, servers may open earlier or later than scheduled.

Thank you.

Crown Charge

FANSITE

facebook twitter Come Make Friends with Real Digimon Fans!

GAME GUIDE